Action Adventure Author

Phillip Suarez, Self-Published Writer of Fiction Books

Books of adventure, action, crime, mystery and thrillers. Phillip Suarez writes fictional stories that keep you turning, or tapping, pages.

Fiction Author Phillip Suarez

Fiction Author Phillip Suarez

Phillip Suarez always believed that he would be a writer. After retiring he began to do just that, write action-adventure and mystery fiction books. Phil’s books are available to buy on Amazon ( Phillip Suarez Amazon profile page ) , Barnes & Noble, and other sellers. You can learn more about Phillip Suarez on the this website’s author page.

Books Available Now

These books are available now through Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and other sellers. Newest releases are at the top. Go to the Books page for more books and more book details!

Queens Over Kings

In Queens Over Kings Phil returns to a crime story set in Youngstown, Ohio with a new protagonist. Cookie DiMarco answers a plea for help from his high school sweetheart to help find her missing younger brother. Set in 1952 in the still bustling steel town, Cookie must walk a fine line between the Youngstown Police Department and the local mob. He interacts with many characters previously introduced in the Frank Triano novels. There are beautiful women, rough thugs, and an unconventional sense of justice which leads to a shocking conclusion.

Buy on Amazon Buy on Barnes & Noble

River of Bighorn

The author created a new hero who struggles to understand the fast-changing world around him in this story of love, devotion, greed, and battle. Phil ventures into another genre, taking us two hundred years after a devastating worldwide tragedy. This epic tale is full of fascinating characters, beautiful strong women, evil antagonists, and people willing to fight and die to protect their way of life in a struggling new world.

Buy on Amazon Buy on Barnes & Noble

Shadow of a Crime

The Frank Triano Series, book number three. In 1955 two missing masterpieces are taken from a powerful man by a group of unknown men. Ten years later the victim of the heist learns of a lead to the group and send his henchman to find and kill the man responsible for the theft.

Buy on Amazon     Buy on Barnes & Noble

Shadow From the Stone

This fast-paced adventure takes an iconic fictional character on a long journey to Santa Fe. He meets historic characters, helps rescue a beautiful woman, and meets a mysterious healer.

Buy on Amazon     Buy on Barnes & Noble 

Full book cover of The Last Prayer

The Last Prayer

The Frank Triano Series, book number two. In June of 1960 an elderly retired Roman Catholic priest is murdered in Beaufort, South Carolin. Tommy Savala, once again, tells us another of his uncle’s adventures.

Buy on Amazon     Buy on Barnes & Noble 

Skating in the Moon Shadows

The Frank Triano Series, book number one. The bodies of three young African American women are discovered in 1959 Youngstown, Ohio. Our narrator, Tommy Savala, tells the story of his uncle’s first major case.

Buy on Amazon     Buy on Barnes & Noble      Buy on Google Play